Home
   
  Conferences
   
  Committee Members
   
  Journal
   
  Poster gallery
   
  Links
   
Mail Home Home Home

IWGP Journal

Vegetation History and Archaeobotany
The Journal of Quaternary Plant Ecology, Palaeoclimate and Ancient Agriculture

  • Editor-in-Chief: F. Bittmann
  • ISSN: 0939-6314 (print version)
  • ISSN: 1617-6278 (electronic version)
  • Journal no. 334
  • Springer Berlin Heidelberg
  • Online version available
  • Online First articles available

Editorial board

Felix Bittmann
Niedersächsisches Insitut für historische Küstenforschung
Postfach 20 62
D-26360 Wilhelmshaven
Germany
Phone +49-44 21-91 50
Fax +49-44 21-91 51 10
e-mail: bittmann@nihk.de

Address for packages, couriers deliveries, express and registered mail

Viktoriastrasse 26/28
D-26382 Wilhelmshaven
Germany

Associate Editors

Corrie C. Bakels
Universiteit Leiden
Faculteit der Archeologie
Reuvensplaats 4, Post Box 95 15
NL-2300 RA Leiden,
The Netherlands
e-mail: c.c.bakels@arch.leidenuniv.nl

Jacques-Louis de Beaulieu
Institut Méditerranéen d'Ecologie et de Paléoécologie
UMR CNRS 6116
Europôle Méditerranéen de l'Arbois
Pavillon Villemin -BP 80
F-13545 Aix en Provence Cedex 4
France
e-mail: Jacques-Louis.de-Beaulieu@univ.u-3mrs.fr

Karl-Ernst Behre
Niedersächsisches Institut für historische Küstenforschung
Postfach 20 62
D- 26360 Wilhelmshaven
Germany
e-mail: behre@nihk.de

Hans-Jürgen Beug
Walther-Nernst-Weg 9
D-37073 Göttingen
Germany
e-mail: hj.beug@arcor.de

Patricio I. Moreno M.
Universidad de Chile, Facultad de Ciencas
Departamento de Ciencas Ecológicas
Instituto de Ecología y Biodiversidad (IEB)
Las Palmeras 3425, Nunoa, Santiago, Chile
e-mail: pimoreno@uchile.cl

Marie-José Gaillard
Department of Biology and Environmental Sciences
SE-39182 Kalmar
Sweden
e-mail: marie-jose.gaillard-lemdahl@hik.se

Eric C. Grimm
Curator and Chair of Botany
Illinois State Museum
Research and Collections Center
1011 East Ash Street
Springfield, IL 62703
USA
e-mail: grimm@museum.state.il.us

Stefanie Jacomet
Universität Basel
Institut für Prähistorische und
Naturwissenschaftliche Archäologie
IPNA
Spalenring 145
CH-4055 Basel
Switzerland
e-mail: stefanie.jacomet@unibas.ch

Malgorzata Latalowa
Laboratory of Palaeoecology and Archaeobotany
Dept. of Plant Ecology, University of Gdansk
AI. Legionów 9
PL-80441 Gdansk
Poland
e-mail: bioml@univ.gda.pl

Thomas Litt
Institut für Paläontologie
Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn
Nußallee 8
53115 Bonn
Germany
email: t.litt@uni-bonn.de

André F. Lotter
Universiteit Utrecht
Laboratory of Palaeobotany and Palynology
Budapestlaan 4
NL-3584 CD Utrecht
The Netherlands
e-mail: A.Lotter@bio.uu.nl

Lee A. Newsom
Department of Anthropology
The Pennsylvania State University
409 Carpenter Building
University Park, PA 16802-3404
USA
e-mail: lan12@psu.edu

Michael O'Connell
Palaeoenvironmental Research Unit
Dep. of Botany
National University of Ireland, Galway
Ireland
e-mail: michael.oconnell@nuigalway.ie

Marijke van der Veen
School of Archaeology and Ancient History
University of Leicester
University Road
Leicester, LE1 7RH
United Kingdom
e-mail: mvdv1@leicester.ac.uk

George Willcox
Archéorient UMR 5133
CNRS, Université de Lyon II
Antenne de Jalès, Berrias
07460 St-Paul-le-Jeune
France
e-mail: gwillcox@wanadoo.fr
 
Yoshinori Yasuda
International Research Center for Japanese Studies
3-2 Oeyama-cho, Goryo
Nishikyo-ku
Kyoto 610-1192
Japan
e-mail: yasuda@nichibun.ac.jp

Yan Zhao
MOE Key Laboratory of Western China’s Environmental System
Research School of Arid Environment and Climatic Change
Lanzhou University
222 Tianshui Road South
Lanzhou 730000
P.R. China
E-mail: yanzhao@lzu.edu.cn

Website & Hosting by ARKIT