20th Conference of the IWGP in Groningen 2025

More information will be added as soon as it becomes available. Looking forward to meeting you all in Groningen! Local Organisers Steering Committee: Sonja Filatova, Otto Brinkkemper, Mans Schepers, Ana Smuk, Arnoud Maurer, Merit Hondelink Scientific Committee: Call for Scientific Committee Members (June 5, 2023) For the official IWGP 2025 Website, please follow this link!